Updated On 10 Nov 2022


Senior Group A Officers
1 Aditya Sharma Executive Member
2 Ms. Devjani Patra Member (Power) Additional Charge ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
3 Dr. T.R. Nayak Member (Civil) ER-SHEET
4 Ms. Devjani Patra Member (E&R) ER-SHEET
5 D Ilanchezhiyan Secretary (Additional Charge) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
6 - Chief Engineer ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
Group A Officers -
1 Shekharendu Jha Director (Civil), Vadodara ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
2 Yogesh Purswani SE (Civil) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
3 D. Ilanchezhiyan Director (Civil) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
4 R. Vasudevan Deputy Director (E&R) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
6 Hemant Pandey Executive Engineer (EMC) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
7 Manish Rathore Deputy Director (Civil) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
8 Devender Singh Rawat Deputy Director (Liaison) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
9 Ranvir R. Dumne Principal Private Secretary ER- SHEET BIO-DATA
11 Ravindra Bobade Assistant Director (Liaison) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
12 Vipin Hardia Deputy Director (Hydrology) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
13 Rakesh Parmar Assistant Director (Hydromet) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
14 Rajesh Sharma Executive Engineer (Electrical) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
15 Akhilesh Sharma Deputy Director(TC) ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
16 K.L. Meena Legal Officer ER-SHEET BIO-DATA
17 Rajesh Mishra Assistant Director (Civil) RECORD SHEET BIO-DATA


Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of data on the ER Sheet and Bio-data. However these need to be verified by and supplemented with documents issued finally by the concerned authorities. NARMADA CONTROL AUTORITY or the National Informatics Centre will not be responsible for any decision or claim that is based on the basis of displayed data. This disclaimer is valid for all pages in the ER Sheet and Bio-data.